2023 Ozaukee County Holidays

Ozaukee Holidays     ]

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve Observed

Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day Observed

Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year’s Eve Observed

Friday, December 30, 2022

New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 2, 2023

2023 Calendar with Holidays and Pay Days

Ozaukee Holidays     ]

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Eve Observed

Friday, December 22, 2023

Christmas Day Observed

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

New Year’s Eve Observed

Friday, December 29, 2023

New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 1, 2024